Faculty-Banner

Faculty

Dean

Grader

Grader Gideon

Faculty Dean
Phone:
8292008
Email:
grader@technion.ac.il
Room:
367

Faculty

Bianco-Peled

Bianco-Peled Havazelet

Professor
Phone:
8293588
Email:
bianco@technion.ac.il
Room:
363
Brandon

Brandon Simon

Professor
Phone:
8292822
Email:
cersbsb@technion.ac.il
Room:
364
Brenner

Brenner Naama

Associate Professor
Phone:
8293578
Email:
nbrenner@technion.ac.il
Room:
368
Cohen

Cohen Yachin

Professor
Phone:
8292010
Email:
yachinc@technion.ac.il
Room:
140
Dekel

Dekel Dario R.

Associate Professor
Phone:
0778871792
Email:
dario@technion.ac.il
Room:
361
Freger

Freger Viatcheslav

Associate Professor
Phone:
8292933
Email:
vfreger@technion.ac.il
Room:
350
Gazit

Gazit Oz M.

Assistant Professor
Phone:
8293562
Email:
ozg@technion.ac.il
Room:
377
Haick

Haick Hossam

Professor
Phone:
8293087
Email:
hhossam@technion.ac.il
Room:
357
Leshansky

Leshansky Alexander

Associate Professor
Phone:
8293502
Email:
lisha@technion.ac.il
Room:
360
Lewin

Lewin Daniel R.

Professor
Phone:
8292006
Email:
dlewin@technion.ac.il
Room:
369
Manor

Manor Ofer

Assistant Professor
Phone:
077-887-1734
Email:
manoro@technion.ac.il
Room:
370
Paz

Paz Yaron

Professor
Phone:
8292486
Email:
paz@technion.ac.il
Room:
224
Schroeder

Schroeder Avi

Assistant Professor
Phone:
0778871953
Email:
avids@technion.ac.il
Room:
351
תמר סגל-פרץ

Segal-Peretz Tamar

Senior Lecturer
Phone:
8293565
Email:
tamarps@technion.ac.il
Room:
355
Raphael Semiat

Semiat Raphael

Professor
Phone:
8292009
Email:
cesemiat@technion.ac.il
Room:
361
Srebnik

Srebnik Simcha

Associate Professor
Phone:
8293584
Email:
simchas@technion.ac.il
Room:
366
Tsur

Tsur Yoed

Associate Professor
Phone:
8293586
Email:
tsur@technion.ac.il
Room:
365

Emeriti

Hasson

Hasson David

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
8292936
Email:
hasson@technion.ac.il
Room:
321
Kehat

Kehat Ephraim

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
8292935
Email:
cerekek@technion.ac.il
Room:
322
Lavie

Lavie Ram

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
8292934
Email:
lavie@technion.ac.il
Room:
353
Marmur

Marmur Abraham

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
8293088
Email:
marmur@technion.ac.il
Room:
356
Narkis

Narkis Moshe

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
8292937
Email:
narkis@technion.ac.il
Room:
354
Nir

Nir Avinoam

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
8292119
Email:
avinir@technion.ac.il
Room:
355
Pismen

Pismen Leonid

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
8293086
Email:
pismen@technion.ac.il
Room:
359
Ram

Ram Arie

Professor Emeritus
Email:
cerarar@technion.ac.il
Sheintuch

Sheintuch Moshe

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
8292823
Email:
cermsll@technion.ac.il
Room:
352
Tadmor

Tadmor Zehev

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Phone:
8292329
Email:
tadmorz@technion.ac.il
Talmon

Talmon Yeshayahu

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
8292007
Email:
ishi@technion.ac.il
Room:
139

Retired

Orell

Orell Aluf

Associate Professor (Retired with Teaching Position)
Phone:
8292020
Email:
orell@technion.ac.il
Room:
353
Go Top