A group of people sitting together
administrative and technical staff
Name Job Description Email Room Phone
Ben-Harush Avner Technician ceavner@technion.ac.il 119 8292004
Ben-lulu Shlomi Building Supervisor Assistant shlomibl@technion.ac.il 200 8292844
Burshtein Yitzhak Building Supervisor yitzak@technion.ac.il 200 8292844
David Sharon Academic Staff Secretary cesharon@technion.ac.il 332 8292820
Grosman Miri Secretary gmiri@technion.ac.il 330A 8292817
Gutman Dalia Head of Administration daliag@technion.ac.il 332 8292843
Guttmann Daniella Administrator of Library gdaniela@technion.ac.il 299 8293075
Harel Ilan Electrical Technician ceilan@technion.ac.il 113 8292004
Hintschuk Ami Computer Engineer ami@technion.ac.il 373 8293420
Kessleman Ellina Teaching Lab. Engineer ellina@technion.ac.il 134B 8293581
Kosman Alexander Electronic Engineer alexx@technion.ac.il 375 8293924
Levin Galit Teaching coordinator galitl@technion.ac.il 330C 8292848
Meir Tomer Technician mtomer@technion.ac.il 373 8293420
Patito Yuval Head of Purchasing and Storage pyuval@technion.ac.il 119 8292002
Ravitz Tamar Graduate Studies Secretary tsalamon@technion.ac.il 330B 8293422
Schmidt Yehudit Equipment Engineer sjudy@technion.ac.il 141 8292845
Shainsky-Roitman Janna Teaching Lab. Engineer jannash@technion.ac.il 102 778871862
Tal Hemda Coordinator of Industrial Relations hemda.t@technion.ac.il 330 8292829
graduate students
Name Email Room Phone
Abo Jabal Mohammad abojabal@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
Abumanhal Masarweh Hanan hanan@technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Alfassi Gilad agilad@technion.ac.il 385 0778871407
Bar-on Roi roi1812@technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Benisti Itamar itamarb@technion.ac.il 223 8292684
Bishop-Fridman Noga nogafrid@technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Da-Silva Dana danadsc@technion.ac.il 107 0778871871
Degani Yarden yardend@technion.ac.il 105 778871865
Dinner Omry omryd@tx.technion.ac.il 315 8292980
Dozli Lilit lilit@technion.ac.il 133 8294238
Dubrovski Oles solesdu@technion.ac.il 306
Einoch Reef reef@technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Elishav Oren orene@technion.ac.il 0 0778771839
Eliyahu Shaked shaked@technion.ac.il 105 0778871865
Fakher-Eldeen Eman eman5@technion.ac.il
Garaa Allaa alaagara@technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Goldman Evgeniya goldmane@technion.ac.il 107 0778871871
Hamidi Ekhlas ekhlas@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
Hayek Naseem naseemha@technion.ac.il 133 8294238
Hochma Efrat sefrathh@campus.technion.ac.il
Horesh Amihai amihaih@technion.ac.il 383 0778871405
Khoury Christine chriskh@technion.ac.il 133 8294238
Kleinerman Olga olgakl@technion.ac.il 132 8292115
Koifman Naama naamae@technion.ac.il 141 8292845
Krinsky Nitzan nitzank@technion.ac.il 107 0778871871
Landman Avigail slandman@technion.ac.il 314 8292819
Levin Irena irenal@technion.ac.il 385 0778871407
Liberman Lucy lucylib@technion.ac.il 131 8292116
Mosevitzky Bar mosobar@technion.ac.il 0 0778871839
Napso Sofia sofia@technion.ac.il 385 0778871407
Otmazgin Shani shani90-m@technion.ac.il 133 8294238
Oz Alon alonoz@technion.ac.il 104 0778871864
Poshumensky-Shitrit Yulia yuliap@technion.ac.il 105 0778871865
Ram-on Maor maoronen@technion.ac.il 131 8292116
Rosen Jasmine jasmine@technion.ac.il 311 8292931
Saad Basher Enas enas@technion.ac.il 217 8292827
Shibli-Abu-Raya Yasmine yasmine@technion.ac.il 310 8292932
Shidlovsky Zach zachshi@technion.ac.il 223 8292684
Shmulevsky Marina marinash@technion.ac.il 217 8292827
Vishinkin Rotem rermanok@technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Warwar Christine chrisw@technion.ac.il 133 8294238
Yaari Zvi zviy@technion.ac.il 107 0778871871
Zadok Israel zadoki@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
Zinger Asaf assafz@technion.ac.il 105 0778871865
lecturers
Name Job Description Email Room Phone
Bianco-Peled Havazelet Professor bianco@technion.ac.il 363 8293588
Brandon Simon Professor cersbsb@technion.ac.il 364 8292822
Brenner Naama Associate Professor nbrenner@technion.ac.il 368 8293578
Cohen Yachin Professor yachinc@technion.ac.il 140 8292010
Dekel Dario R. Associate Professor dario@technion.ac.il 361 0778871792
Freger Viatcheslav Associate Professor vfreger@technion.ac.il 350 8292933
Gazit Oz M. Assistant Professor ozg@technion.ac.il 377 8293562
Grader Gideon Faculty Dean grader@technion.ac.il 367 8292008
Haick Hossam Professor hhossam@technion.ac.il 357 8293087
Hasson David Professor Emeritus hasson@technion.ac.il 321 8292936
Kehat Ephraim Professor Emeritus cerekek@technion.ac.il 322 8292935
Lavie Ram Professor Emeritus lavie@technion.ac.il 353 8292934
Leshansky Alexander Associate Professor lisha@technion.ac.il 360 8293502
Lewin Daniel R. Professor dlewin@technion.ac.il 369 8292006
Manor Ofer Assistant Professor manoro@technion.ac.il 370 077-887-1734
Marmur Abraham Professor Emeritus marmur@technion.ac.il 356 8293088
Narkis Moshe Professor Emeritus narkis@technion.ac.il 354 8292937
Nir Avinoam Professor Emeritus avinir@technion.ac.il 355 8292119
Orell Aluf Associate Professor (Retired with Teaching Position) orell@technion.ac.il 353 8292020
Paz Yaron Professor paz@technion.ac.il 224 8292486
Pismen Leonid Professor Emeritus pismen@technion.ac.il 359 8293086
Ram Arie Professor Emeritus cerarar@technion.ac.il 0
Schroeder Avi Assistant Professor avids@technion.ac.il 351 0778871953
Segal-Peretz Tamar Senior Lecturer tamarps@technion.ac.il 355 8293565
Semiat Raphael Professor cesemiat@technion.ac.il 361 8292009
Sheintuch Moshe Professor Emeritus cermsll@technion.ac.il 352 8292823
Srebnik Simcha Associate Professor simchas@technion.ac.il 366 8293584
Tadmor Zehev Distinguished Professor Emeritus tadmorz@technion.ac.il 8292329
Talmon Yeshayahu Professor Emeritus ishi@technion.ac.il 139 8292007
Tsur Yoed Associate Professor tsur@technion.ac.il 365 8293586
post docs
Name Email Room Phone
Anup Tathod Prakash a.tathod@technion.ac.il 384 0778871406
Baral Ashok-Kumar Ashok@technion.ac.il 226 8292526
Chakraborty Indrajit indrac@technion.ac.il 380 0778871402
Davydova Elena elenad@technion.ac.il 306 8292821
Deng Yunfeng dengyun886@technion.ac.il 310 8292932
Ee Bernard Kuo-Wei kwee78@technion.ac.il 376 8293089
Gelman Danny gelmand@technion.ac.il 104 0778871864
Geyrhofer Lukas l.geyrhofer@technion.ac.il
Goldfeder Mor mors@technion.ac.il 102 778871862
Li Xianhui lixianhui@technion.ac.il 217 8292827
Morozov Matvey mmorozov@technion.ac.il 325 0778871872
Serasanambati Mamatha smreddy.phd@technion.ac.il 310 8292932
Tanmoy Paul tanmoy@technion.ac.il 382 0778871404
Wei Zongsu zongsuw@technion.ac.il 217 8292827
Xu Xinpeng xinpeng.xu@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
Zakharov Andrei andreiz@technion.ac.il 362 8293561
Zigelman Anna annar@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
research associates
Name Email Room Phone
Abezgauz Ludmila ludaa@technion.ac.il 383,222 0778871405,8292118
Ash Uri uriak@technion.ac.il 382 0778871404
Baltianski Sioma cesema@technion.ac.il 213 8292120
Bass Maria bass@technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Beilin Vadim vadimbe@technion.ac.il 314 8292819
Broza Yoav yybroza@technion.ac.il 0 5108
Digilov Rafael edurafi@technion.ac.il 126 8292100
Fouxon Itzhak itzhakf@technion.ac.il
Gambash Zilla zillag@technion.ac.il 311 8292931
German Eric cermsge@technion.ac.il 374 8293561
Jeries Raneen raneenj@technion.ac.il 0778875107
Katzav Lubov lkatzav@technion.ac.il 316 0778871918
Khalfin Rafail rafail@technion.ac.il 127 8292113
Kinar Galit galitk@technion.ac.il 316 778875098
Klein Rinat cerinat@technion.ac.il 216 8295846
Kloper Viki vitik@technion.ac.il 0 5108
Kojevnikova Svetlana cvkojevn@technion.ac.il 220 778875049
Lavrenteva Olga ceolga@technion.ac.il 376 8293089
Miller Merav meravm@technion.ac.il 207 778871933
Morozov Konstantin mrk@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
Nekhamkina Olga aermwon@technion.ac.il 374 8293561
Rahman Ron rahman@technion.ac.il 311 8292931
Rein Dimitry cerycdr@technion.ac.il 127 8292113
Sagiv Abraham cesagiv@technion.ac.il 225 8292488
Shani Gidi gshani@technion.ac.il 320 8292537
Shechter Sergei 128 8292113
Shemer Hilla shilla@technion.ac.il 225 8292488
Shomrat Neta sneta@technion.ac.il 385 0778871407
Shpasser Dina dinash@technion.ac.il 384 0778871406
Shter Gennady shter@technion.ac.il 323 8292485
Smagin Irina irsmagin@technion.ac.il 370 8293089
Starostien Margarita starostn@technion.ac.il 316 775562151
Vaikhanski Lev vai@technion.ac.il 127 8292534
Zelmanov Grigorie cerrsgz@technion.ac.il 225 8292488
Zuri Liat liatzuri@technion.ac.il 358 778875048
visitors
Name Email Room Phone
Kapusta Sergio kapusta@technion.ac.il 368 8292008
Go Top