A group of people sitting together
administrative and technical staff
Name Job Description Email Room Phone
Ben-Harush Avner Technician ceavner@technion.ac.il 119 8292004
Ben-lulu Shlomi Building Supervisor Assistant shlomibl@technion.ac.il 200 8292844
Burshtein Yitzhak Building Supervisor yitzak@technion.ac.il 200 8292844
David Sharon Academic Staff Secretary ce.dean.ad@technion.ac.il 332 8292820
Grosman Miri Secretary gmiri@technion.ac.il 330A 8292817
Gutman Dalia Head of Administration ce.headad@technion.ac.il 332 8292843
Guttmann Daniella Administrator of Library gdaniela@technion.ac.il 299 8293075
Harel Ilan Head of Workshop ceilan@technion.ac.il 113 8292004
Hayat Or Graduate Studies Secretary ce.gr.ad@technion.ac.il 330B 8293422
Hintschuk Ami Computer Engineer ami@technion.ac.il 134 8293420
Kessleman Ellina Lab. Engineer ellina@technion.ac.il 320 8292537
Koifman Naama Manager of the electron microscopy unit naamae@technion.ac.il 141 8292845
Levin Galit Teaching coordinator ce.ug.ad@technion.ac.il 330C 8292848
Meir Tomer Computer Support mtomer@technion.ac.il 134 8293420
Patito Yuval Head of Purchasing and Storage pyuval@technion.ac.il 119 8292002
Ravitz Tamar Graduate Studies Secretary ce.gr.ad@technion.ac.il 330B 8293422
Shainsky-Roitman Janna Teaching Lab. Engineer jannash@technion.ac.il 209 8292930
Tal Hemda Coordinator of Industrial Relations ce.indre@technion.ac.il 330 8292829
graduate students
Name Email Room Phone
Abo Jabal Mohammad abojabal@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
Abumanhal Masarweh Hanan hanan@technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Adir Omer omeradir@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Alyan Mohammed mohammedal@campus.technion.ac.il 102 0778871862
Arber Sivan sivana@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Armush Ahmad aarmush29@campus.technion.ac.il
Ashima Kajal ashima.kajal@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Attias Rinat rinatlevi@campus.technion.ac.il 406 0778871416
Avioz Gal sgalavi@campus.technion.ac.il 104 0778871864
Avital Aviram aviramavital@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Azoulay Rotem azorotem@campus.technion.ac.il
Batten Rahamim rahamimb@campus.technion.ac.il
Benisti Itamar itamarb@technion.ac.il 223 8292684
Breytus Anna annb@campus.technion.ac.il 390 0778871873
Bsoul Saja sajab@technion.ac.il 306 8292821
Chen Gal galc@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Dantus Maurucio Mauricio@campus.technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Douglin John john@campus.technion.ac.il 306b 048292821
Duong Tuan tuanduong@campus.technion.ac.il
Egbarya Alaa alaeg@campus.technion.ac.il 104 0778871864
Einoch Reef reef@technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Elishav Oren orene@technion.ac.il 0 0778771839
Eliyahu Shaked shaked@technion.ac.il 105 0778871865
Habib Layan layanhabib@campus.technion.ac.il
Hadash Shabi shabi@campus.technion.ac.il 410 0778871417
Halabi Manar manarh@campus.technion.ac.il
Hamidi Ekhlas ekhlas@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
Hashoul Dina Dina.hashoul@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Hayek Naseem naseemha@technion.ac.il 133 8294238
Hershkovitz Pollak Yael yhershkovitz@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Horev Yehu yehu@campus.technion.ac.il NHAF 0778875107
Itzhak Tamar tamarelharar@campus.technion.ac.il 207a 0778871326
Kaduri Maya mayakad@campus.technion.ac.il 216 8292825
Karlin Anat anatkarlin@campus.technion.ac.il 316 8292117
Khatib Mohamad smokh14@campus.technion.ac.il 393 0778871327
Khoury Christine chriskh@technion.ac.il 133 8294238
Landman Avigail slandman@technion.ac.il 314 8292819
Levin Irena irenal@technion.ac.il 389 0778871872
Liberman Lucy lucylib@technion.ac.il 131 8292116
Makover Judah jmakover@campus.technion.ac.il
Mansour Elias eliasm@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Mosevitzky Bar mosobar@technion.ac.il 0 0778871839
Odes Ariel odariel@campus.technion.ac.il
Poley Maria mariapoley@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Salomon Jonathan s07685gg@campus.technion.ac.il
Sela Mor mor.sela@campus.technion.ac.il
Shabtay Keren delkeren@campus.technion.ac.il 393 0778871327
Sherbo Shay shay.sherbo@campus.technion.ac.il 393 0778871327
Shidlovsky Zach zachshi@technion.ac.il 223 8292684
Shitrit Yulia yuliap@technion.ac.il 105 0778871865
Shomar Aseel aseel@campus.technion.ac.il
Simon Assaf assaf.simon@campus.technion.ac.il 386 0778871408
Weisbord Inbal inbalw@campus.technion.ac.il 386 0778871408
Willdorf Sapir sapirwil-m@campus.technion.ac.il 306b 8292821
Yassin Karam karam@campus.technion.ac.il
Zadok Israel zadoki@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
Zelner Michael szemicha@campus.technion.ac.il
Zhegur Avital avitalzh@campus.technion.ac.il 306B 8292821
lecturers
Name Job Description Email Room Phone
Bianco-Peled Havazelet Professor bianco@technion.ac.il 363 8293588
Brandon Simon Professor cersbsb@technion.ac.il 364 8292822
Brenner Naama Professor nbrenner@technion.ac.il 368 8293578
Cohen Yachin Professor yachinc@technion.ac.il 140 8292010
Dekel Dario R. Associate Professor dario@technion.ac.il 362 0778871792
Farah Shady Assistant Professor sfarah@technion.ac.il 366 8293584
Freger Viatcheslav Professor vfreger@technion.ac.il 350 8292933
Gazit Oz M. Assistant Professor ozg@technion.ac.il 377 8293562
Grader Gideon Professor - Faculty Dean grader@technion.ac.il 367 8292008
Grinberg Dana Alon Senior Lecturer alon@technion.ac.il
Haick Hossam Professor hhossam@technion.ac.il 357 8293087
Hasson David Professor Emeritus hasson@technion.ac.il 321 8292936
Kehat Ephraim Professor Emeritus cerekek@technion.ac.il 322 8292935
Lavie Ram Professor Emeritus lavie@technion.ac.il 353 8292934
Leshansky Alexander Associate Professor lisha@technion.ac.il 360 8293502
Lewin Daniel R. Professor dlewin@technion.ac.il 369 8292006
Manor Ofer Assistant Professor manoro@technion.ac.il 370 077-887-1734
Marmur Abraham Professor Emeritus marmur@technion.ac.il 356 8293088
Narkis Moshe Professor Emeritus narkis@technion.ac.il 354 8292937
Nir Avinoam Professor Emeritus avinir@technion.ac.il 377 8292119
Paz Yaron Professor paz@technion.ac.il 224 8292486
Pismen Leonid Professor Emeritus pismen@technion.ac.il 359 8293086
Ram Arie Professor Emeritus cerarar@technion.ac.il 0
Schroeder Avi Associate Professor avids@technion.ac.il 351 0778871953
Segal-Peretz Tamar Assistant Professor tamarps@technion.ac.il 355 8293565
Semiat Raphael Professor Emeritus cesemiat@technion.ac.il 361 8292009
Sheintuch Moshe Professor Emeritus cermsll@technion.ac.il 352 8292823
Tadmor Zehev Distinguished Professor, Emeritus tadmorz@technion.ac.il 8292329
Talmon Yeshayahu Professor Emeritus ishi@technion.ac.il 139 8292007
Tsur Yoed Associate Professor tsur@technion.ac.il 365/409 8293586
post docs
Name Email Room Phone
Abhishek Banerjee abanerjee@campus.technion.ac.il 374 8293561
Barick Barun bkbarick@technion.ac.il 385 0778871407
Gadipelly Chandrakanth chandrakanth@campus.technion.ac.il 386 0778871408
Geyrhofer Lukas l.geyrhofer@technion.ac.il
Katheria Sanjay katheria@campus.technion.ac.il 129 8292902
Koren Lilach lkoren@campus.technion.ac.il 102 0778871862
Kumari Mamta mamtak@campus.technion.ac.il 306 8292821
Malik Sumit sumitmalik@campus.technion.ac.il 376 8293089
Nekliudov Vadim nekliudov@campus.technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Pappuru Sreenath sreenath@campus.technion.ac.il 384 0778871406
Sankar Vijaya vijaya@campus.technion.ac.il 104 0778871864
Singh Ramesh-Kumar ramesh-kumar@campus.technion.ac.il 405 0778871415
Suligoj Andraz andrazs@campus.technion.ac.il 222 8292118
Tanmoy Paul tanmoy@technion.ac.il 382 0778871404
Zheng Youbin youbinzheng@campus.technion.ac.il 393 0778871372
Zigelman Anna annar@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
research associates
Name Email Room Phone
Alfassi Gilad agilad@technion.ac.il 385 0778871407
Baltianski Sioma cesema@technion.ac.il 213 8292120
Bass Maria bass@technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Bdarneh Shifaa shifaa.bdarn@technion.ac.il NHAF 0778875106
Beilin Vadim vadimbe@technion.ac.il 314 8292819
Broza Yoav yybroza@technion.ac.il 0 5108
Davidovich Irina irinad@technion.ac.il 132 048292115
Digilov Rafael edurafi@technion.ac.il 126 8292100
Fouxon Itzhak itzhakf@technion.ac.il
Jubran Nashwa jnashwa@technion.ac.il NHAF 0778875108
Katzav Lubov lkatzav@technion.ac.il 316 0778871918
Khalfin Rafail rafail@technion.ac.il 127 8292113
Kinar Galit galitk@technion.ac.il 316 778875098
Kloper Viki vitik@technion.ac.il 0 5108
Kojevnikova Svetlana cvkojevn@technion.ac.il 220 778875049
Kolik-Shmuel Lubov lubak@technion.ac.il 383 0778871405
Laufer Gila gilala@technion.ac.il 207 0778871404
Lavrenteva Olga ceolga@technion.ac.il 376 8293089
Mann-Lahav Meirav meiravml@technion.ac.il 208 8293570
Miller Merav meravm@technion.ac.il 207 778871933
Milyutin Yana yanam@technion.ac.il NHAF 0778875106
Morozov Konstantin mrk@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
Nakibli Yifat yifatn@technion.ac.il 401 0778871973
Nekhamkina Olga aermwon@technion.ac.il 374 8293561
Rein Dimitry cerycdr@technion.ac.il 127 8292113
Saliba Walaa walaas@technion.ac.il NHAF 0778875107
Shani Gidi gshani@technion.ac.il 320 8292537
Shechter Sergei 128 8292113
Shemer Hilla shilla@technion.ac.il 225 8292488
Shklover Jeny jenysh@technion.ac.il 102 0778871862
Shomrat Neta sneta@technion.ac.il 385 0778871407
Shpasser Dina dinash@technion.ac.il 384 0778871406
Shter Gennady shter@technion.ac.il 323 8292485
Smagin Irina irsmagin@technion.ac.il 370 8293089
Stolov Mikhail smikhail@technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Vaikhanski Lev vai@technion.ac.il 127 8292534
Vishinkin Rotem rermanok@technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Zuri Liat liatzuri@technion.ac.il 358 778875048
visitors
Name Email Room Phone
Kapusta Sergio kapusta@technion.ac.il 368 8292008
Go Top