A group of people sitting together
administrative and technical staff
Name Job Description Email Room Phone
Ben-Harush Avner Technician ceavner@technion.ac.il 119 8292004
Ben-lulu Shlomi Building Supervisor Assistant shlomibl@technion.ac.il 200 8292844
Burshtein Yitzhak Building Supervisor yitzak@technion.ac.il 200 8292844
Grosman Miri Secretary gmiri@technion.ac.il 330A 8292817
Gutman Dalia Head of Administration ce.headad@technion.ac.il 332 8292843
Guttmann Daniella Administrator of Library foodlib@technion.ac.il 299 8293075
Harel Ilan Head of Workshop ceilan@technion.ac.il 113 8292004
Hayat Or Academic Staff Secretary ce.dean.ad@technion.ac.il 332 8292820
Hintschuk Ami Computer Engineer ami@technion.ac.il 134 8293420
Kessleman Ellina Lab. Engineer ellina@technion.ac.il 320 8292537
Koifman Naama Manager of the electron microscopy unit naamae@technion.ac.il 141 8292845
Levin Galit Teaching coordinator ce.ug.ad@technion.ac.il 330C 8292848
Meir Tomer Computer Support mtomer@technion.ac.il 134 8293420
Patito Yuval Head of Purchasing and Storage pyuval@technion.ac.il 119 8292002
Ravitz Tamar Graduate Studies Secretary ce.gr.ad@technion.ac.il 330B 8293422
Tal Hemda Coordinator of Industrial Relations ce.indre@technion.ac.il 330 8292829
Texler Luba Teaching Labs Engineer luba.texler@technion.ac.il 209 8292930
graduate students
Name Email Room Phone
Adir Omer omeradir@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Alvarado Salinas Samuel guillermo.al@campus.technion.ac.il 322 8292935
Alyan Mohammed mohammedal@campus.technion.ac.il 102 0778871862
Antonenko Margarita anrita@campus.technion.ac.il 389 0778871872
Arbell Nitai nitarbell@campus.technion.ac.il 223 8292684
Arber Sivan sivana@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Armush Ahmad aarmush29@campus.technion.ac.il 390 0778871873
Attias Rinat rinatlevi@campus.technion.ac.il 406 0778871416
Avioz Gal sgalavi@campus.technion.ac.il 104 0778871864
Avital Aviram aviramavital@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Azaiza Abed-Alhakeem azaiza.a@campus.technion.ac.il
Azoulay Rotem azorotem@campus.technion.ac.il 207a 0778871326
Baicheng Yuan yuan@campus.technion.ac.i 390 0778871873
Baoting Huang baotyngh@campus.technion.ac.il 322 8292935
Bar-On Roi roi1812@campus.technion.ac.il 378 0778871400
Barkai Lital lital.b@campus.technion.ac.il 413 0778871793
Bauer Kesem kesem.sahar@campus.technion.ac.il 222 8292118
Ben Azarya Alon balon@campus.technion.ac.il 410 0778871417
Benisti Itamar itamarb@technion.ac.il 223 8292684
Breytus Anna annb@campus.technion.ac.il 390 0778871873
Bsoul Saja sajab@technion.ac.il 306 8292821
Chen Danlin danlin-chen@campus.technion.ac.il
Chen Gal galc@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Cohen Malka Maya cohmaya@campus.technion.ac.il 106 0778871866
Daifa Mahran mahrandaifa@campus.technion.ac.il 413 0778871328
Dantus Maurucio Mauricio@campus.technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Darsa-Maidantchik Vivian viviand@campus.technion.ac.il 133 8294258
Davidovich Irina irinad@campus.technion.ac.il 131 8292116
Doroshev Arthur arthur.dor@campus.technion.ac.il 406 0778871416
Douglin John john@campus.technion.ac.il 306b 048292821
Dubrovski Oles solesdu@campus.technion.ac.il 378 0778871400
Duong Tuan tuanduong@campus.technion.ac.il 393 0778871327
Egorov Egor e.egor@campus.technion.ac.il 217 0778871862
Einoch Reef reef@technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Eliyahu Shaked shaked@technion.ac.il 105 0778871865
Gilboa Shoval shovalgilboa@campus.technion.ac.il
Grinberg Dorit doritg@campus.technion.ac.il
Habib Layan layanhabib@campus.technion.ac.il 105 0778871865
Halabi Rawan rawanh@campus.technion.ac.il 104 0778871864
Halabi Manar manarh@campus.technion.ac.il 384 0778871406
Hamal Ester sesterko@campus.technion.ac.il 391 0778871871
Han Wang wanghan@campus.technion.ac.il 322 8292935
Hashoul Dina Dina.hashoul@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Hen Noy noyhen@campus.technion.ac.il 106 0778871866
Hershkovitz Pollak Yael yhershkovitz@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Horev Yehu yehu@campus.technion.ac.il NHAF 0778875107
Ianovici Ron sianovic@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Itzhak Tamar tamarelharar@campus.technion.ac.il 207a 0778871326
Jin Wang jinwang@campus.technion.ac.il 322 8292935
Jung Wang jing-wang@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Kaduri Maya mayakad@campus.technion.ac.il 216 8292825
Karlin Anat anatkarlin@campus.technion.ac.il 324 8293545
Keren Shachar shacharkeren@campus.technion.ac.il 207A 0778871326
Khaskia Mais maiskhaskia@campus.technion.ac.il 383 0778871405
Khoury Christine chriskh@technion.ac.il 133 8294238
Kutner Neta neta.kutner@campus.technion.ac.il 413 0778871328
Lanjie Jiang lancyy-cyang@campus.technion.ac.il 306 8292821
Lee Yona yonalee@campus.technion.ac.il 306 8292821
Leontev Aleksandr leontev@campus.technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Li Jian ljian@campus.technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Li Zhaofeng zhaofengli@campus.technion.ac.il 413 0778871793
Lifshiz Sapir sapirlifshiz@campus.technion.ac.il 131 8292116
Mansour Elias eliasm@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Maor Itzhak itzhak-ishayma@campus.technion.ac.il 324 8293545
Matatyaho Asia asiamati@campus.technion.ac.il 131 8292116
Meir Itzhak itzhakme@campus.technion.ac.il 389 0778871837
Naser Eldeen Omaier somayer@campus.technion.ac.il 324 8293545
Odes Ariel odariel@campus.technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Omar Rauan s1rawan@campus.technion.ac.il 393 0778871327
Peleg Or orpeleg@campus.technion.ac.il 106 0778871866
Pieters Calvin calvin.p@campus.technion.ac.il
Poley Maria mariapoley@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Rapoport Shelley shelleyr@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Reizman Avital reizmana@campus.technion.ac.il 378 0778871400
Rozental Lina lina.j@campus.technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Ruiying Li liruiying@campus.technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Saad Tal Talsaad@campus.technio.ac.il 133 8294258
Sela Mor mor.sela@campus.technion.ac.il 107 0778871871
Shabtay Keren delkeren@campus.technion.ac.il 393 0778871327
Shammai Yael Yael.shammai@campus.technion.ac.il 102 0778871862
Sharf-Pauker Noga noga.s@campus.technion.ac.il 217 0778871862
Sherbo Shay shay.sherbo@campus.technion.ac.il 393 0778871327
Shitrit Yulia yuliap@technion.ac.il 105 0778871865
Shmilovich Noam noamshmilo@campus.technion.ac.il NHAF 0778871839
Shomar Aseel aseel@campus.technion.ac.il Fischbach 419 0778875078
Sima Sapir sapir.sima@campus.technion.ac.il 131 8292116
Simon Assaf assaf.simon@campus.technion.ac.il 386 0778871408
Singlin Li lisonglin@campus.technion.ac.il 306 8292821
Toker Omri toker1992@campus.technion.ac.il 222 8292118
Wang Jing jing-wang@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Weisbord Inbal inbalw@campus.technion.ac.il 386 0778871408
Willdorf Sapir sapirwil-m@campus.technion.ac.il 306b 8292821
Yassin Karam karam@campus.technion.ac.il 306 8292821
Yifan Li liyifan@campus.technion.ac.il 388 0778871410
Yuejen Yu yuejun@campus.technion.ac.il 223 8292684
Yunyan Huang yunyan-huang@campus.technion.ac.il 390 0778871873
Zelner Michael szemicha@campus.technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Zihao Hong hongzihao@campus.technion.ac.il 390 0778871873
Ziye Xiao xiaoziye@campus.technion.ac.il 388 0778871410
Zusmanovich Dana zusmanovich@campus.technion.ac.il 380 0778871402
Zusmanovitch Itay etay91@campus.technion.ac.il 105 0778871865
lecturers
Name Job Description Email Room Phone
Bianco-Peled Havazelet Professor bianco@technion.ac.il 363 8293588
Brandon Simon Professor - Faculty Dean ce.dean@technion.ac.il 364 8292822
Brenner Naama Professor nbrenner@technion.ac.il 368 8293578
Cohen Yachin Professor Emeritus yachinc@technion.ac.il 140 8292010
Dekel Dario R. Associate Professor dario@technion.ac.il 362 0778871792
Farah Shady Assistant Professor sfarah@technion.ac.il 353 8293584
Freger Viatcheslav Professor vfreger@technion.ac.il 350 8292933
Gazit Oz M. Associate Professor ozg@technion.ac.il 377 8293562
Grader Gideon Professor grader@technion.ac.il 367 8292008
Grinberg Dana Alon Assistant Professor alon@technion.ac.il 366 8292117
Haick Hossam Professor hhossam@technion.ac.il 357 8293087
Hasson David Professor Emeritus hasson@technion.ac.il 321 8292936
Kehat Ephraim Professor Emeritus cerekek@technion.ac.il 8292935
Lavie Ram Professor Emeritus lavie@technion.ac.il 8292934
Leshansky Alexander Professor lisha@technion.ac.il 360 8293502
Lewin Daniel R. Professor dlewin@technion.ac.il 369 8292006
Manor Ofer Associate Professor manoro@technion.ac.il 370 0778871734
Marmur Abraham Professor Emeritus marmur@technion.ac.il 356 8293088
Narkis Moshe Professor Emeritus narkis@technion.ac.il 373 8292937
Nir Avinoam Professor Emeritus avinir@technion.ac.il 377 8292119
Paz Yaron Professor paz@technion.ac.il 224 8292486
Pismen Leonid Professor Emeritus pismen@technion.ac.il 359 8293086
Ram Arie Professor Emeritus cerarar@technion.ac.il 0
Schroeder Avi Associate Professor avids@technion.ac.il 351 0778871953
Segal-Peretz Tamar Assistant Professor tamarps@technion.ac.il 355 8293565
Semiat Raphael Professor Emeritus cesemiat@technion.ac.il 361 8292009
Sheintuch Moshe Professor Emeritus cermsll@technion.ac.il 352 8292823
Shoham Patrascu Michael Assistant Professor michael@technion.ac.il 354 0778871759
Tadmor Zehev Distinguished Professor, Emeritus tadmorz@technion.ac.il 8292329
Talmon Yeshayahu Professor Emeritus ishi@technion.ac.il 139 8292007
Tsur Yoed Professor tsur@technion.ac.il 365/409 8293586
Adjunct Lecturers
Name Job Description Email Room Phone
Broza Yoav Doctor yybroza@technion.ac.il Emerson 5-6 0778875108
Dolev Alon Doctor alondolev@yahoo.com 0504771372
Samburski Guy Msc. Guysamburski@technion.ac.il 0548882659
post docs
Name Email Room Phone
Abhishek Banerjee abanerjee@campus.technion.ac.il 374 8293561
Gadipelly Chandrakanth chandrakanth@campus.technion.ac.il 386 0778871406
Khatib Mohamad smokh14@campus.technion.ac.il 393 0778871327
Kohay Hagay hagayk@campus.technion.ac.il 405 0778871415
Kumari Mamta mamtak@campus.technion.ac.il 306 8292821
Kunduru Konda-Reddy kkonda-reddy@campus.technion.ac.il 413 0778871328
Maity Arnab arnab.maity@campus.technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Malik Sumit sumitmalik@campus.technion.ac.il 376 8293089
Nawatha Mickal sm1ckal@campus.technion.ac.il 387 0778871409
Nekliudov Vadim nekliudov@campus.technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Pappuru Sreenath sreenath@campus.technion.ac.il 384 0778871406
Sankahala Kirti kirti@campus.technion.ac.il 385 0778871407
Sankar Vijaya vijaya@campus.technion.ac.il 104 0778871864
Simon Miriam miriam.simon@campus.technion.ac.il 131 8292116
Singh Ramesh-Kumar ramesh-kumar@campus.technion.ac.il 405 0778871415
Suligoj Andraz andrazs@campus.technion.ac.il 222 8292118
Tang Ning ntang@campus.technion.ac.il 393 0778871372
research associates
Name Email Room Phone
Alfassi Gilad agilad@technion.ac.il 385 0778871407
Bakarev Orly bakarev@technion.ac.il 225 8292488
Baltianski Sioma cesema@technion.ac.il 213 8292120
Barzilay Maya bmaya@technion.ac.il 385 0778871407
Bass Maria bass@technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Beilin Vadim vadimbe@technion.ac.il 314 8292819
Davidovich Irina irinad@technion.ac.il 132 048292115
Katzav Lubov lkatzav@technion.ac.il 316 0778871918
Khalfin Rafail rafail@technion.ac.il 127 8292113
Kinar Galit galitk@technion.ac.il 316 778875098
Kloper Viki vitik@technion.ac.il 0 5108
Kolik-Shmuel Lubov lubak@technion.ac.il 383 0778871405
Korach-Rechtman Hila krhila@campus.technion.ac.il 102 0778871862
Landman Avigail slandman@technion.ac.il 314 8292819
Lavrenteva Olga ceolga@technion.ac.il 376 8293089
Levin Irena irenal@technion.ac.il 104 0778871864
Mann-Lahav Meirav meiravml@technion.ac.il 208 8293570
Miller Merav meravm@technion.ac.il 207 778871933
Milyutin Yana yanam@technion.ac.il NHAF 0778875106
Morozov Konstantin mrk@technion.ac.il 372 8293570
Nakibli Yifat yifatn@technion.ac.il 401 0778871973
Nekhamkina Olga aermwon@technion.ac.il 374 8293561
Rein Dimitry cerycdr@technion.ac.il 127 8292113
Rizik Luna luna.rizik@bm.technion.ac.il 207 0778871404
Saliba Walaa walaas@technion.ac.il NHAF 0778875107
Shani Gidi gshani@technion.ac.il 320 8292537
Shemer Hilla shilla@technion.ac.il 225 8292488
Shklover Jeny jenysh@technion.ac.il 102 0778871862
Shpasser Dina dinash@technion.ac.il 384 0778871408
Shter Gennady shter@technion.ac.il 323 8292485
Smagin Irina irsmagin@technion.ac.il 370 8293089
Stolov Mikhail smikhail@technion.ac.il 381 0778871403
Teichner Adar teichner@technion.ac.il 358 0778875048
Vaikhanski Lev vai@technion.ac.il 127 8292534
Vishinkin Rotem rermanok@technion.ac.il 218 8293571
Vishnia Kalanit kalanitv@technion.ac.il 382 0778871882
Zuri Liat liatzuri@technion.ac.il 358 778875048
visitors
Name Email Room Phone
Kapusta Sergio kapusta@technion.ac.il 368 8292008
Go Top