Faculty-Banner

סגל אקדמי

דיקן

Grader

גרדר גדעון

דיקן הפקולטה
טלפון:
8292008
מייל:
grader@technion.ac.il
חדר:
367

סגל אקדמי

Bianco-Peled

ביאנקו-פלד חבצלת

פרופסור
טלפון:
8293588
מייל:
bianco@technion.ac.il
חדר:
363
Brandon

ברנדון שמעון

פרופסור
טלפון:
8292822
מייל:
cersbsb@technion.ac.il
חדר:
364
Brenner

ברנר נעמה

פרופסור חבר
טלפון:
8293578
מייל:
nbrenner@technion.ac.il
חדר:
368
Gazit

גזית עוז

פרופסור משנה
טלפון:
8293562
מייל:
ozg@technion.ac.il
חדר:
377
Dekel

דקל דריו

פרופסור חבר
טלפון:
0778871792
מייל:
dario@technion.ac.il
חדר:
361
Haick

חאיק חוסאם

פרופסור
טלפון:
8293087
מייל:
hhossam@technion.ac.il
חדר:
357
Cohen

כהן יכין

פרופסור
טלפון:
8292010
מייל:
yachinc@technion.ac.il
חדר:
140
Lewin

לוין דניאל

פרופסור
טלפון:
8292006
מייל:
dlewin@technion.ac.il
חדר:
369
Leshansky

לישנסקי אלכסנדר

פרופסור חבר
טלפון:
8293502
מייל:
lisha@technion.ac.il
חדר:
360
Manor

מנור עופר

פרופסור משנה
טלפון:
0778871734
מייל:
manoro@technion.ac.il
חדר:
370
תמר סגל-פרץ

סגל-פרץ תמר

מרצה בכיר
טלפון:
8293565
מייל:
tamarps@technion.ac.il
חדר:
355
רפאל סמיט

סמיט רפאל

פרופסור
טלפון:
8292009
מייל:
cesemiat@technion.ac.il
חדר:
361
Srebnik

סרבניק שמחה

פרופסור חבר
טלפון:
8293584
מייל:
simchas@technion.ac.il
חדר:
366
Paz

פז ירון

פרופסור
טלפון:
8292486
מייל:
paz@technion.ac.il
חדר:
224
Freger

פרגר ויאצ'יסלב סלבה

פרופסור חבר
טלפון:
8292933
מייל:
vfreger@technion.ac.il
חדר:
350
Tsur

צור יועד

פרופסור חבר
טלפון:
8293586
מייל:
tsur@technion.ac.il
חדר:
365
Schroeder

שרודר אבי

פרופסור משנה
טלפון:
0778871953
מייל:
avids@technion.ac.il
חדר:
351

פרופסור אמריטי

Hasson

חסון דוד

פרופסור אמריטוס
טלפון:
8292936
מייל:
hasson@technion.ac.il
חדר:
321
Talmon

טלמון ישעיהו

פרופסור אמריטוס
טלפון:
8292007
מייל:
ishi@technion.ac.il
חדר:
139
Lavie

לביא רם

פרופסור אמריטוס
טלפון:
8292934
מייל:
lavie@technion.ac.il
חדר:
353
Marmur

מרמור אברהם

פרופסור אמריטוס
טלפון:
8293088
מייל:
marmur@technion.ac.il
חדר:
356
Nir

ניר אבינעם

פרופסור אמריטוס
טלפון:
8292119
מייל:
avinir@technion.ac.il
חדר:
355
Narkis

נרקיס משה

פרופסור אמריטוס
טלפון:
8292937
מייל:
narkis@technion.ac.il
חדר:
354
Pismen

פיסמן לאוניד

פרופסור אמריטוס
טלפון:
8293086
מייל:
pismen@technion.ac.il
חדר:
359
Kehat

קהת אפרים

פרופסור אמריטוס
טלפון:
8292935
מייל:
cerekek@technion.ac.il
חדר:
322
Ram

רם אריה

פרופסור אמריטוס
מייל:
cerarar@technion.ac.il
Sheintuch

שיינטוך משה

פרופסור אמריטוס
טלפון:
8292823
מייל:
cermsll@technion.ac.il
חדר:
352
Tadmor

תדמור זאב

פרופסור אמריטוס מחקר
טלפון:
8292329
מייל:
tadmorz@technion.ac.il

חבר סגל בגמלאות

Orell

אור-אל אלוף

פרופסור חבר בגימלאות עם רשות הוראה
טלפון:
8292020
מייל:
orell@technion.ac.il
חדר:
353
Go Top