Faculty-Banner

Administration

Office of the Dean, Chemical Engineering, Room 333

Office Hours:
Sun – Thu
07:30-15:30

Phone:
972-4-8292820
972-4-8292843

Fax:
972-4-8295671

Dean: Prof. Gideon Grader – grader@technion.ac.il

Head of Administration: Dalia Gutman – daliag@technion.ac.il

Staff Secretary: Sharon David – cesharon@technion.ac.il

Department Office, Chemical Engineering, Room 330A

Office Hours:
Sun – Thu
07:30-15:30

Phone:
972-4-8292818
972-4-8292817

Fax:
972-4-8292850

Secretary: Miri Grosman – gmiri@technion.ac.il

 

Undergraduate Studies, Chemical Engineering, Room 330C

Office Hours:
Sun – Thu
08:30-13:30

Phone:
972-4-8292848

Fax:
972-4-8292850

Coordinator of Instruction: Galit Levin – galitl@technion.ac.il

Graduate Studies, Chemical Engineering, Room 330B

Office Hours:
Sun – Thu  09:30 – 12:30

Phone:
972-4-8293422

Fax:
972-4-8292850

Graduate Studies Secretary: Tamar Ravitz – tsalamon@technion.ac.il

Computing, Chemical Engineering, Room 373

Phone:
972-4-8293420

Fax:
972-4-8295672

Ami Hintschuk – ami@technion.ac.il

Tomer Meir – mtomer@technion.ac.il

Building Supervisor, Chemical Engineering, Room 200

Phone:
972-4-8292844

Fax:
972-4-8292828

Yitzhak Burshtein – yitzak@technion.ac.il